Address validation

Address management – success only with up-to-date and complete addresses
All companies have customer databases. This is where existential data is recorded. The quality of these customer databases is of fundamental importance – not just for efficient dialogue marketing. This data must be complete and up-to-date at all times. We take on your address management, supply validated records and provide you with precisely researched, targeted addresses.

Address validation – saves time and lots of money
You are not sure if your address database is up-to-date? We check your address lists by detecting duplicates and incomplete records. These are then corrected and duplicates are removed. This data maintenance can be automated and performed regularly or permanently. Additionally, we support you in adding value to your records with supplementary information. Because the basis for successful customer acquisition are targeted, verified addresses that avoid scatter losses and provide additional information. Use the advantages of an effective address validation and increase the efficiency of your promotional campaigns.

Address acquisition – validated and targeted mailing
You would like to attract new customers with your next mailing campaign, but do not have suitable address material? You can trust us to do the address acquisition for you. Using individual target group analysis, we generate the appropriate target group for you. These business addresses or private addresses are up-to-date, verified and can be enhanced with micro and socio-demographic data if desired. Making sure that your mailing campaign always reaches targeted recipients.

PREMIUMADRESS – efficient address management
As certified partner of Deutsche Post we work with PREMIUMADRESS. The delivery agents of Deutsche Post verify mailings sent using PREMIUMADRESS directly on site. Faulty or incorrect addresses are detected during this process. Subsequently your data is reliably updated or validated using database comparison and is then up-to-date for the next mailing campaign.

Address maintenance and address management – benefit from our experience
We maintain your address data and compare it with the relocation database or deceased database – to ensure that your data is always up-to-date. Of course we can also take on your address management at favourable conditions. You profit from our experience and always have the highest quality address data – all whilst saving time and lots of money.

You want to find out more?

Contact Now

Adressqualifizierung

Adressmanagement – Erfolg nur mit aktuellen und vollständigen Adressen
Alle Unternehmen verfügen über Kundendatenbanken. Hier werden existenzielle Daten erfasst. Die Qualität dieser Kundendatenbanken ist nicht nur für ein effizientes Dialogmarketing enorm wichtig. Diese Daten müssen immer vollständig und immer aktuell auf dem neuesten Stand sein. Wir übernehmen Ihr Adressmanagement und liefern qualifizierte Datensätze und stellen ihnen genau recherchierte und zielgerichtete Adressen zur Verfügung.

Adressqualifizierung – spart Zeit und viel Geld
Sie wissen nicht, ob Ihre Adressdatenbank auf dem aktuellsten Stand ist? Wir überprüfen Ihren Adressbestand indem wir Dubletten und unvollständige Datensätze ermitteln. Diese werden dann korrigiert und doppelte aussortiert. Diese Datenpflege kann automatisiert regelmäßig oder permanent erfolgen. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie bei der Aufwertung Ihrer Datensätze durch ergänzende Informationen. Denn die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Kundengewinnung sind Zielorientierte qualifizierte Adressen, die Streuverluste vermeiden und Zusatzinformationen liefern. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer effektiven Adressqualifizierung und steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihrer Werbeaktionen.

Adressbeschaffung – qualifiziert und zielgerichtet versenden
Sie möchten mit Ihrer nächsten Mailingaktion Neukunden gewinnen, haben jedoch nicht das passende Adressmaterial? Hier übernehmen wir für Sie die Adressbeschaffung. Dabei generieren wir mittels individueller Zielgruppenanalyse die für Sie passende Zielgruppe. Diese Firmenanschriften oder Privatadressen sind aktuell, qualifiziert und auf Wunsch mit mikro- oder soziodemografischen Daten angereichert. So dass Ihre Mailingaktion stets zielgerichtete Empfänger erreichen.

PREMIUMADRESS – effizientes Adressmanagement
Als zertifizierten Partner der Deutschen Post arbeiten wir mit PREMIUMADRESS. Die Zusteller der Deutschen Post überprüfen mit PREMIUMADRESS verschickte Sendungen direkt vor Ort. Fehlerhafte oder falsche Adressen werden dabei erfasst. Im Anschluss werden Ihre Daten zuverlässig durch Datenbankabgleiche aktualisiert oder qualifiziert und sind für die nächste Aussendung auf dem neuesten Stand.

Adresspflege und Adressverwaltung – profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung
Wir pflegen Ihre Adressdaten und gleichen Sie mit der Umzugsdatenbank oder Sterbedatenbank ab. So sind Ihre Daten immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Natürlich übernehmen wir auch Ihre Adressverwaltung zu günstigen Konditionen. Sie profitieren von unserer Erfahrung, haben immer höchste Qualität und sparen gleichzeitig Zeit und viel Geld.

Möchten Sie mehr über uns erfahren?

Jetzt Kontaktieren