Print Shop

Digital printing – data printing individually tailored towards each customer
We ensure that your mailings are tailor-made to suit the different preferences, interests and requirements of your customers. Not only are you able to design the address field, individual text components or the customer address individually for each recipient. You can also design all other content, such as images, graphics or product offers to be targeted towards your customers.
The production is based on a database in which all individual customer information is kept. This way we ensure a smooth transition of all printing motives without any additional costs, as no print forms are used. That’s how easy it is to give your mailings that individual, personalised touch in the highest print quality. With this printing process it is also possible to print documents with multiple pages immediately in the correct order.

Digital print – personalisation in small and large print runs with the best value for money
The advantage of the digital printing process is the flexible personalisation and individualisation of letterheads, forms or envelopes. And not only in black and white but also in colour.
With the integrated digital print, but also with the subsequent insertion of addresses, text components, photos and signatures of contact persons or individual codes, we guarantee a quality that is almost indistinguishable from offset print.
Digital print not only ensures a  print quality for mailings that is significantly higher than that of standard laser printing processes.
This personalisation process is particularly cost-efficient for any number of prints. It can be used in simplex (only front side of the page) and duplex mode (front and back side of the page).

Personalisation – quality is required
Address your customer personally with the correct salutation. With a properly personalised letter you immediately attract considerable attention. You are addressing your customer directly, arousing their interest and immediately getting your message across.

Labels – for non-printable surfaces
Addressing with labels is one of the solutions we use for non-printable surfaces which are unsuitable for printing due to their paper thickness or their material. We also use labels for foils, envelopes, magazines, journals, catalogues, folders, brochures, flyers, booklets and much more.

You want to find out more?

Contact Now

Druckerei

Digitaldruck – Datendruck individuell für jeden Kunden anders
Bei uns werden Ihre Mailings genau auf die unterschiedlichen Wünsche, Interessen und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden zugeschnitten. Sie können nicht nur den Adressbereich, einzelne Textbausteine oder die Kundenanrede individuell für jeden Empfänger gestalten. Sondern auch alle anderen Inhalte, wie Bilder, Grafiken oder Produktangebote gezielt auf Ihre Kunden einzeln abstimmen.
Die Produktion erfolgt aus einer Datenbank, in der alle individuellen Kundeninformationen hinterlegt sind. Damit gewährleisten wir einen reibungslosen Wechsel aller Druckmotive ohne zusätzliche Mehrkosten, da keine Druckformen genutzt werden. So einfach kann die individuelle Personalisierung Ihrer Mailings in bester Druckqualität erfolgen. Bei diesem Druckverfahren ist es auch möglich mehrseitige Dokumente sofort in passender Reihenfolge zu drucken.

Digitaldruck – Personalisierung in kleinen und hohen Auflagen im besten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Die Stärke beim Digitaldruckverfahren liegt in der flexiblen Personalisierung und Individualisierung von Briefbögen, Formularen oder Briefhüllen. Und das sowohl in Schwarz als auch in Farbe.
Mit dem ganzheitlichen Digitaldruck, aber auch nur beim nachträglichen Eindruck von Adressen, Textbausteinen, Fotos und Unterschriften von Ansprechpartnern oder individuellen Codes, garantieren wir nahezu Offsetqualität.
Der Digitaldruck stellt nicht nur bei Mailings eine deutlich höhere Druckqualität sicher, als bei dem herkömmlichen Laserdruckverfahren.
Dieses Personalisierungsverfahren ist bei jeder Stückzahl besonders wirtschaftlich. Es ist im Simplex- (nur Vorderseite) und Duplexmodus (Vorder- und Rückseite) einsetzbar.

Personalisierung – Qualität gefordert
Sprechen Sie Ihre Kunden mit korrekter Anrede persönlich an. Mit richtig personalisierten Anschreiben erreichen Sie sofort einen hohen Aufmerksamkeitswert. Sie sprechen Ihre Kunden direkt an, wecken das Interesse und platzieren sofort ihre Botschaft.

Etikett – für nicht bedruckbare Oberflächen
Die Adressierung mit Etiketten ist eine der Lösungsvarianten die wir bei nicht bedruckbaren Oberflächen einsetzen, die wegen ihrer Papierstärke oder ihres Materials nicht bedruckt werden können. Etiketten nutzen wir auch für Folien, Versandkuverts, Magazine, Zeitschriften, Kataloge, Folder, Prospekte, Flyer, Booklets und vieles mehr.

Möchten Sie mehr über uns erfahren?

Jetzt Kontaktieren